Use enter to open, Escape to close
Human Resources
Town of Smithfield Holiday Schedule

 

2022 Observed Holidays

  2022 Holidays  Observance Date  Day of the Week
 New Year's Day  December 31 Friday
 Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday  January 17 Monday
 Good Friday  April 15 Friday
 Memorial Day  May 30 Monday
 Independence Day  July 4 Monday
 Labor Day  September 5 Monday
 Veteran's Day  November 11 Friday 
 Thanksgiving  November 24 & 25 Thursday & Friday
 Christmas  December 23, 26 & 27

Friday, Monday & Tuesday

 

2023 Observed Holidays

  2023 Holidays  Observance Date  Day of the Week
 New Year's Day January 2 Monday
 Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday January 16 Monday
 Good Friday  April 7 Friday
 Memorial Day  May 29 Monday
 Independence Day  July 4 Tuesday
 Labor Day  September 4 Monday
 Veteran's Day  November 10 Friday 
 Thanksgiving  November 23 & 24 Thursday & Friday
 Christmas  December 25, 26 & 27

Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday