Use enter to open, Escape to close
Planning and Development

 

Board of Adjustments Meeting Schedule for 2022



Thursday, January 27, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022


Thursday, March 31, 2022


Thursday, April 28, 2022


Thursday, May 26, 2022

 

Thursday, June 30, 2022


Thursday, July 28, 2022


Thursday, August 25, 2022

 

Thursday, September 29, 2022


Thursday, October 27, 2022


Thursday, November 17, 2022


Thursday, December 15, 2022

 


**All meetings begin at 6:00 pm and are held in the
Town Council Chambers**